Jump to content

Microbiome webinar idag från AAAS (de som ger ut Science)


ɐuuɐ
 Share

Recommended Posts

Ingen aning om det kostar pengar eller vad som gäller, men fick precis detta i brevlådan:

 

"

New Science/AAAS Webinar

The Promise of the Microbiome: Function and Dysfunction in Humans and Beyond
Wednesday, July 15, 2014, at 9 a.m. Pacific, 12 noon Eastern, 5 p.m. UK, 6 p.m. CEST
Learn from our panel of experts how human and non-human microbiota are affecting our environment, agriculture, and disease. Speakers: David Relman, Jack Gilbert, and Rob Knight.
Register TODAY: webinar.sciencemag.org
Produced by the Science/AAAS Custom Publishing Office and sponsored by New England Biolabs.

 

"

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...